CityMusic Cleveland Presents Mozart, Wagner, & Schubert

Featured Audio

CityMusic Cleveland
Stefan Willich, conductor
Dec. 9, 2017
Shrine Church of St. Stanislauss

Mozart Sinfonia Concertante in E-flat Major
Wagner (arr Mottle) Wesendonck Lieder for soprano and orchestra
Schubert Symphony No. 3

Miho Hashizume, violin and Jonathan Bagg, viola
Chabrelle Williams, soprano

Support Provided By